Board of Directors

President
Tom Shelder - Tom.shelder@edwardjones.com

Vice President
Kellie Sergent - kelliesergent@outlook.com

Secretary
Tom Kern - tom@elkrapidschamber.org  

Treasurer
Marcie Earl, The Place - theplace@promoplace.com 

 

Board of Directors

Diana Shattuck - Riverside Title
diana@riversidetitle.com 

Rod Kuncaitis – Acme Business Association Representative
rkuncaitis1@aol.com

Steve Prissel - Elk Rapids Schools
sprissel@erschools.com

Kathy Rudy - Alden State Bank
krudy@aldenbank.com

Sara McGuire - Royal Farms, Inc.
royalfarms@torchlake.com

Gene Davis - Elk Rapids Golf Club
daviseug@gmail.com 

Steve Jones - Downtown Alden Business Association Representative
steve@mamaskitchen.use 

Joseph Toma - Saint Gobain
joe.toma@saint.gobain.com