Board of Directors

President
Tom Shelder - Tom.shelder@edwardjones.com

Vice President
Kellie Sergent - kelliesergent@outlook.com

Secretary
Diana Shattuck - diana@riversidetitle.org 

Treasurer
Marcie Earl - theplace@promoplace.com 

 

Board of Directors

Rod Kuncaitis – Acme Business Association Representative
rkuncaitis1@aol.com

Steve Prissel
sprissel@erschools.com

Kathy Rudy
krudy@aldenbank.com

Tina Wheelock
tinawheelock@att.net

Sara McGuire
royalfarms@torchlake.com

Gene Davis
daviseug@gmail.com 

Steve Jones - Downtown Alden Business Association Representative
steve@mamaskitchen.use